New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Arlenefunandsexy

Male (56) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Fun to be around love to be the girl in the relationships love to suck Dick and get laid!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aCub, Sugar Baby
DemeanorFeminine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTo find a man so I can please him

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomebody that will love me and take me out and doesn't mind me dressing up like a girl for him,hug and kiss me and cuddle together at home and take me out with him when he goes out with friends and family and love to have lots of sex together and sex in the morning.
Our first dateTo take me out to eat if its breakfast,lunch or dinner to talk and get to know each other and then go out for some drinks then come back to my place for music and drinks and see what happens in not shy to make the first move with my hands.