New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there. I AM new here. I AM a Hermaphrodite!

I AM 48 and was brought up a male. I always felt like a female, and found out I have ovaries!! ( I AM a girl with a penis) I AM looking for a nice girl about my age? I AM genuine. Very kind female.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedNo
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeB
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAlcohol councillor

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone who is about my age? Understanding and empathetic to my condition! Must be good conversationalist? Likes.. weekends away. Shopping. Meals out! Etc... Looks arnt everything lol x
Our first dateGood chat and maybe a little more? Lol x
Age46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Fetish clubs, Dungeon clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isOverrated
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Oooohhh?!?! Wait and find out!! Xx

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI love role play! Being watched! Sometimes watching? X
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:Wow!! Sienna Miller maybe? X